FREE WEBINAR: THE PEOPLE OF THE DREAM -

CREATING A NEW LINEAGE

 

Wednesday Sept 25th 11am eastern

(8am Pacific, 6pm Jerusalem)

 

We are the People of the Dream: Somewhere in each of us there is a knowing. There is a dream that lives on in our consciousness and that is reflected back to us in our night time dreams and also in our other personal and/or spiritual practices. 

We are not here just to survive. We are here to let our own lives be a creative expression of that consciousness. That is now always easy but it is worth the challenge because we are worthy of knowing the beauty and grace that lives in all of us.

Join Us as we explore what it means to create that lineage together!

Get Your Free Guide Now!

 

Sign Up Here to Access Your FREE 4 Step Guide

"UNDERSTANDING THE DEEPER

MEANING OF YOUR DREAMS"

You have Successfully Subscribed!

"The People of the Dream -

Creating a New Lineage"

.

FREE WEBINAR!

Wednesday Sept 25th,

at 11am eastern

 

EXPLORING WHAT IT MEANS

TO HAVE YOUR LIFE BE A 

CREATIVE EXPRESSION

OF DEEPER CONSCIOUSNESS

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!